ANALOG photography is my PASSION let me show you some COOL shots!

in #art5 years ago

13.jpg

Hi Hossein dreamer is here I’m a musician and I love photography welcome to yet another POST of my analog photography.

IMG_20190111_151149.jpg

In this post I’m going to share with you few of my shots from one the most talented drummers that I had the honor to work with and there is going to be some cool shots of him from our latest trip to the north of Iran.

Drums always been my favorite part of the classic rock sound because it bring dynamic and excitement to the song, whenever I have some time alone with a drum set I just sit behind it and try to play some beginner grooves that I know and let me tell you it feels wonderful.

14.jpg

About my friend Saeed: his name is saeed and he is an amazing drummer and drum instructor in my country and he is friend of mine, he is a cool guy he loves what he does also he is recording artist and man he is good!!!

I love these two shots because when people are not aware of their actions like this he was on Instagram and checking his feed they are really who they are.

IMG_20190111_144036.jpg

IMG_20190111_152846.jpg

I love the lens flare in these photos I took them with my cellphone HUAWEI p9 which has LEICA lenses the quality is so close to DSLR pro cameras.

IMG_20190111_151255.jpg

Thanks again for your time if you liked this post please consider supporting, you can follow me @hosseindreamer to see more of my photos and clips.

Do you like to see a clip of his drums playing? Let me know in the comments

Sort:  

Noticed your photography skills while looking for DTube content to upvote. Immediately apparent you knew your way around lighting and capture. I run a studio full time and can crush that aspect of things but the photographic capture element is still particularly challenging for me. Looking forward to seeing more of your work and stealing all your techniques!

lol, thanks its good to see your positive comment about my photography skills cuz i just started out and there always a door to learning

I really like your photo posts @hosseindreamer! Always an interesting subject and/or some pictures of your cameras in there too so we know what you work with :-) Keep on sharing!


Curated for creativecoin.xyz

thank you sure thing actually I shared a photo of ma analog camera on this post but ill share more

Congratulations @hosseindreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great photos Hossein, I have seen him about 10 years ago on Facebook, great to see him again :) awesome! keep up the good work mate!

thanks bro yeah he is a perfect drummer


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34