ANALOG vs DIGITAL which one wins?

in #art5 years ago

1.jpg

Hi I’m Hossein I’m a musician song writer, vocalist and guitarist I love photography and thanks for taking time and reading my post.

Black and white photography is pure art, combine it with analog film and enjoy the outcome.

IMG_20190728_192913.jpg

Here in this post I want to show you the huge difference between film and digital photos, as you can clearly see the analog ones have some character and soul within but the digital ones are really crispy and colorful which one is better?
You be the judge!

2.jpg

Portraits are my favorite type of pictures because you can create some sort of meaning by using your talent emotions and the composition.

1.1.jpg

All of these shots are taken in the same day with my MINOLTA analog camera and NIKON D5200 with 50 mm f/1.8 lens.

IMG_20181209_154239.jpg

I took this photos in one my favorite places in Tehran city, the Valiasr street, the very cool thing about this place is that its full of coffee shops filled with happy people so you’ll get a good vibe just by walking in the Valiasr street.

3.jpg

My talent is a friend of mine Shadi she is an amazing actress and vocalist she is into gothic looks as you can tell by looking at her eye liners and eye shadows I call her the sexy devil lol, she knows how to work the camera and I had a fan time taking pictures of her.

2.2.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post if you liked this post please consider supporting, analog photography costs so much and I need your support to continue this style of photography.

4.jpg

If you like to see more of these posts please follow me @hosseindreamer and if you are interested in photography here are the links to my previous post about this matter:
• MY FIRST EXPERIENCE OF URBAN ANALOG PHOTOGRAPHY:
https://steemit.com/art/@hosseindreamer/my-first-experience-of-urban-analog-photography

• EYE ARE THE DOORWAY TO THE HEART
https://steemit.com/photography/@hosseindreamer/centereyes-are-the-doorway-to-the-heart-center

• WELCOME TO MY ADVENTURE OF BECOMING A PHOTOGRAPHER
https://steemit.com/art/@hosseindreamer/welcome-to-my-adventure-to-becoming-a-photographer

Sort:  

Congratulations @hosseindreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation: Your work is nice!!
To receive more votes from @votomasivo I recommend that you start using the "neoxian" tag, so you can get rewards on Steem and NEOXAG.
Posts with this tag will have priority in our healing.

For more information on this topic:
https://steemit.com/neoxian/@votomasivo/votomasivo-se-une-a-neoxian-city-update-or-version-en-esp


Curated by: @fulani


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ?

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Join our community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77