PRO shots cheap CAMERA, gear does NOT matter!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4110.jpg

Hello guys, I’m Hossein, musician and photographer I want to share with you some cool shots of one of the most talented vocalist I’ve ever seen.
Her name is Samie she is an artist she just joined steemit, she got an amazing voice, if you like to watch her clips and enjoy her god gifted voice please follow her @samie.sings.here

IMG_4081.jpg

photo_2019-08-11_12-01-45.jpg

( Editing in Adobe photoshop )

These photos has been taken by 1300D canon camera and I had the chance to have a 16 year-old girl as my model for my photography skills and enthusiast!

photo_2019-08-11_12-01-29.jpg

You know, art can be a language itself! I mean it can even be something more than just a language
It can gives you different feelings, different thoughts and even different sights and smells and tastes!

IMG_4087-Recovered.jpg

These pictures bring me so many great memories and feelings, and they’ve been shot in one of my favorite cafes
By looking at these photos
The smell of the coffees comes first
The bright colors and also some memorable songs with dancing a little bit beside!
Then the positive energy which was flown in the atmosphere.

IMG_4086.jpg

Everything had the most power of itself that day
Like shadows and rays were meaningful on the face of this gorgeous creature
See, I didn’t explain all these things to convince you to have the same feeling as i do
I just wanted to make you feel at least something by an art of mine!

IMG_4106.jpg

Thank you so much for your time if you liked my shots please consider supporting and if you like to see more please follow me @hosseindreamer

If you are interested in photography here are the links to my previous post about this matter:

• ANALOG photography is my passion let me show you some cool shots!
https://steemit.com/art/@hosseindreamer/analog-photography-is-my-passion-let-me-show-you-some-cool-shots

• Analog vs digital which one wins?
https://steemit.com/art/@hosseindreamer/analog-vs-digital-which-one-wins

• My first experience of urban analog photography
https://steemit.com/art/@hosseindreamer/my-first-experience-of-urban-analog-photography

• Eyes are the door way to the heart
https://steemit.com/photography/@hosseindreamer/centereyes-are-the-doorway-to-the-heart-center

• Welcome to my adventure of being a photographer
https://steemit.com/art/@hosseindreamer/welcome-to-my-adventure-to-becoming-a-photographer

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Congratulations @hosseindreamer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

really nice shots! the link is not working :(


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85