Coffee Painting #30: Hand To Work (Bilingual)

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians!!


The hardest thing for a painter or writer is when the desire to work but hampered by the absence of ideas and inspiration to start so that make it delay and look for idea again. That's what I experienced today, I was looking for an idea for 3 hours because I wanted to paint immediately that made my paper still empty without a scribble. Shortly afterwards I thought and found a simple idea of painting my own body parts. I painted my hand holding a brush and painted the words. This is as a form of expression of what I was feeling, I need more ideas in order to continue to work and share the beauty for everyone. We must admit that all of us have limitations to do something. Therefore it is natural that we can not always be productive and innovative.

Hal yang paling berat bagi seorang pelukis atau penulis ialah ketika hasrat ingin berkarya tetapi terhambat oleh tidak adanya ide dan inspirasi untuk memulai sehingga menunda dan mencari lagi. Itulah yang saya alami hari ini, saya mencari ide selama 3 jam karena saya ingin segera melukis yang membuat kertas saya masih kosong tanpa coretan. Sesaat setelah itu saya berpikir dan menemukan sebuah ide sederhana yaitu melukis bagian tubuhku sendiri. Saya melukis tangan yang sedang memegang kuas dan melukiskan kata kata. Ini adalah sebagai bentuk ekspresi apa yang sedang saya rasakan, saya butuh ide lebih banyak agar bisa terus berkarya dan berbagi keindahan untuk semuanya. Harus kita akui bahwa semua kita punya keterbatasan untuk melakukan sesuatu. Oleh karena itu wajar bila kita tidak bisa selalu produktif dan inovatif.

image

Because of this painting as a form of expression, I made it quickly without thinking about the good work that I made before my good mood disappeared.

Karena lukisan ini sebagai bentuk ekspresi, saya membuatnya dengan cepat tanpa memikirkan bagusnya gambar yang saya buat sebelum mood saya hilang.

Immediately I made a sketch with drawing pen. Usually I use a pencil but I also have to learn to sketch with a pen because this is also a challenge for myself so as not to be afraid to make mistakes.

Langsung saja saya membuat sketsa dengan drawing pen. Biasanya saya menggunakan pensil tetapi saya juga harus belajar membuat sketsa dengan pena karena ini juga sebagai tantangan bagi diri sendiri agar tidak takut untuk membuat kesalahan.

image

After that I blocked the sketch with watery coffee

Setelah itu saya membloking sketsa tersebut dengan kopi yang encer.

image

Next I added thicker coffee to the dark areas and made the shadows.

Selanjutnya saya menambahkan kopi yang lebih kental pada area yang gelap sekaligus membuat bayangannya.

image

image

And then I wrote work 'Need More Inspirations To Work' with the thickest of coffee

Kemudian saya menuliskan sebuah kata 'Need More inspiration To Work' dengan kopi yang paling kental.

image

The last I splashed the coffee to paper surface for a more interesting impression.

Terakhir saya memercikkan kopi ke semua kertas untuk kesan yang lebih menarik.

image

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Begitulah semua proses bagaimana pembuatannya. Terima kasih banyak sudah mengunjungi blog saya dan berharap kalian menyukai karyaku dan terinspirasi olehnya. Saya akan sangat senang lagi bila kamu ingin mencobanya juga seperti saya. Jika tertarik dengan postingan ini, silahkan upvote, resteem dan komen.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Kerennya. Butuh lebih banyak inspirasi, tapi aslinya slalu inspiratif tu, hehehe. Ini karya bagus x husl.

Oh ya? Mkasih bnyak des, hehehe sekrg lagi ga punya bnyk ide makanya berat des.

That's awesome, that hand is so real! Well done!

Hey thank you my friend.

My pleasure! :)

Tangan aja udah keren apalagi kalo...
Pasti keren banget

Kalo gambar yg lain ka hehe

Kalau pro enak.... Coret2 aja jadinya keren 😁

Hahhaha hani juga keren kok karyanya. Mkasih hani

Seeep braat beereeh.. :D

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

It's really amazing your work !!! regards

Such an interesting idea to paint with coffee. Also a good excercise to draw the things you see as opposed to things that you imagine when it comes to artistic block.
Inspiration within lack of inspiration :)

Thank you so much, I'm glad you got inspired of my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22