My Expressionism Art By Using Printer Inks (Bilingual)

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemians!


Happy weekend and have a nice day.

Today I felt so bored and didn't know what I have to do to eliminate my boredom. I tried to thingking an Idea but I can find it. For a moment I saw some used ink bottles I had never used before. It's been a year I've saved it in my studio in order to I can use it one day. I would like to make an expressionism painting to remove my boredom by using the inks.

Hari ini saya merasa sangat bosan dan gak tau harus melakukan apa untuk menghilangkan kebosananku. Saya mencoba memikirkan ide namun tak juga kudapatkan. Sesaat saya melihat beberapa botol tinta bekas yang belum pernah saya gunakan sebelumnya. Sudah setahun saya menyimpannya di dalam studioku agar suatu hari bisa kugunakan dan hari saya harus memanfaatkannya. Saya ingin membuat sebuah lukisan expresi untuk menghilangkan kebosananku dengan menggunakan tinta tersebut.

IMG_20180506_185208.JPG

Talking about art certainly can not be separated from expression and emotion. Whatever we feel, any problems we face can always be poured in the form of art instead of making us into depression. There are always have a positive thing behind all the problems. Therefore, think of the best way or that can make you forget the problem, one of them like the way I did. Usually if I have a problem I do alot of crazy things, I mean the unusual creativity to face them.

Berbicara tentang seni pasti tidak terlepas dari ekpresi dan emosi. Apapun yang kita rasakan, masalah apapun yang kita hadapi selalu bisa dituangkan dalam bentuk seni bukan malah membuat kita depresi. Selalu ada hal positif dibalik semua masalah. Oleh karena itu berpikirlah cara terbaik atau cara yang bisa membuatmu melupakan masalah salah satunya seperti cara yang saya lakukan. Biasanya ketika saya memiliki masalah, saya banyak melakukan hal gila, maksud saya dalam hal kreativitas yang tidak biasa untuk menghadapinya.

Well, come back to the topic. Besides inks I also used an unusual medium that is some injections and cotton bud. I didn't brushes on purpose. because it's a form of expression so I'm not too focused on the results, most importantly what I do can reduce the burden that I'm feeling and I can enjoy the process, as well as the challenge of using unusual media to prove that we do not have to use recommended media because anything can be used to create a work.

Selain tinta saya juga menggunakan media yang tidak biasa yaitu beberapa suntikan dan cotton bud. Saya memang sengaja tidak menggunakan kuas karena ini bentuk ekspresi jadi saya tidak terlalu terfokus apa hasil akhirnya yang terpenting apa yang saya lakukan bisa mengurangi beban yang sedang kurasakan dan saya bisa menikmati prosesnya, juga sebagai tantangan menggunakan media yang tidak biasa untuk membuktikan bahwa kita tidak harus menggunakan media yang dianjurkan karena apapun bisa dimanfaatkan untuk membuat sebuah karya.

IMG_20180506_130854.jpg

With the mediums, I created a painting from sketching on A3 paper sized to coloring. Sometimes, by doing this way will get other creative ideas.

Dengan bahan bahan tersebut saya membuat sebuah gambar mulai dari sketsa di atas kertas ukuran A3 hingga pewarnaannya. Terkadang, dengan melakukan cara seperti ini akan memunculkan ide kreatif lainnya. Berikut prosesnya:

IMG_20180506_130556.jpg

Here's my process

IMG_20180506_131631.jpg

IMG_20180506_132154.jpg

IMG_20180506_132556.jpg

IMG_20180506_133500.jpg

IMG_20180506_185228.JPG

That's all my process of making it. Thanks for visiting my blog and hopefully you like my work and got inspired. I'm happy if you want to try it like I did. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave your comment.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting me again. I'm so surprised you like my work. I really appreciate it.

This is an amazing piece of art, I love all the different colours you have used it makes it such a vibrant piece of work.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you my friend. It's so hard for me to paint with ink and combined the color. Because ink is dry faster than others. But I like it and I can explore my emotion in this painting.

karya coretan yang bernilai...
heheh
pake suntik!!
ngeri....

Hahaha sesekali anti-mainstream bg.

Benar-benar ekpresi yang sangat bagus bang.

Hehhe makasih yat. Cuma sekedar sembur2 aja kok.

Warnanya to strong ka

Berantakan ya dek? Hehe

Ga terlalu sih. Cuman tiap warnanya terlalu terang ka. Kalo di bikin soft dikit mah keren dah.

Itu masalahnya dek ga ada tinta warna putih jdi ga bisa dibuat sofl.

Oh iya ya hehe

wahh, ini saya suka banget

Hehe makasij bg kalo suka. Saya juga senang

sama2.. saya juga pengen banget bisa kayak gini 😍

Bisa kok, krna melukis ga harus realis, cuma percikan cat warna warni pun udah bisa

eum gitu ya, kalo ada luang mau saya cobak mas.. tq banget yah

Iya sama2 krna seperti yg saya blg, seni itu bentuk expresi n banyk jenisnya

wah.. siap-siap menghadapi harga tinta printer naik diborong penggemar @huslein.slash yang terinspirasi :D

Hehehe bisa aja. Susah x melukis pkek tinta

Lebih enakan tinta ini atau cat air bg @huslein.slash ? Aku belum pernah coba sama sekali

Ya enak cat air sih. Sebenarnya tinta enak juga klo nemu media yang sesuai. Kelemahannya ga ada tinta warna putih jadi kita ga bisa netralkan warnanya. Tinta lebih bagus dipkek untuk font ato kaligrafy

Hello @huslein.slash, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Wow thank you so much. It's the second time I got curating by @creativecrypto. I really appreciate and I will improve more creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77