Sketches | Fan Art-Rival Schools Vol.6

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers, this time I bring my digital drawings from my beginnings, they are somewhat old but with them I gained experience. The drawing is an attempt to digitize some FanArts Sketchs of the Game RivalSchools.

Rival Schools.

This time I make drawings of the character Akira Kazama of Gedo High School: (details of the character are taken directly from wikipedia).

This is a quite old FanArt (2001), theoretically it is a drawing made by a boy, he was 11 years old: D.

When Daigo disappeared shortly after the kidnappings and attacks occurred, Gedo became a Chaos, Akira set out to investigate the mystery Edge agreed to collaborate with her hoping to find Daigo, At first I despise her enough but ended up respecting her and trusting her to see his strength of character.



Check out all my Sketches / Illustrations / Animations / Opinions in the post Index:
Welcome +500 Subs! | Index

Sort:  

Al verlo puedo revivir las ilustraciones de hace varios años atrás, en él se ve el diseño que se utilizaba anteriormente más que todo. No me había fjado en este detalle pero, tienes unos cuantos años en ésto, bastantes mejor dicho.

Si, bueno unos cuantos años dibujando, mas de 20 aprendiendo por mi mismo jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73