Inktober #4, #5, #6 [ESP/ENG]

in #art6 years ago

1.jpg

I've been a little behind with the #Inktoberchallenge publications for college stuff, however, I'm always drawing what corresponds. These days I have been proud of the things that I have managed to draw with techniques that I was not used to.

This is the calendar for those who wish to join.

He estado un poco atrasada con las publicaciones del #Inktoberchallenge por cosas de la universidad, sin embargo estoy siempre dibujando lo que corresponde. Estos días me he sentido orgullosa de las cosas que he logrado dibujar con técnicas a las que no estoy acostumbrada.

Este es el calendario para quienes deseen unirse.

DmA09YlUYAAnvoL.jpg

bats volteada.png

Scan2.jpg

4

Spell / Hechizo

For this drawing I was inspired by a staff of the game Lineage II, called Dynasty, I was really inspired by two, at the same time I thought a bit about the Draconic style and that is why it has an eye on the grip area.

Para este dibujo me inspiré en un báculo del videojuego Lineage II, llamado Dynasty, realmente me inspiré en dos, al mismo tiempo pensé un poco en el estilo Draconic y por eso tiene un ojo en la zona de agarre.


dfgfd.jpg

5

Chicken / Gallina

This is one of my favorites, I took a reference to a close-up picture of a chicken to focus on doing only the part of the head.

I'm not used to drawing animals, however, I feel that this was very good for me. Feeling proud.

Este es uno de mis favoritos, tomé referencia de una foto en primer plano de una gallina para enfocarme en hacer solo la parte de la cabeza.

No estoy acostumbrada a dibujar animales, sin embargo siento que este me quedó muy bien. Sintiendome orgullosa.


Scan23.jpg

6

Drooling / Baboso

Last year I made a series of portrait photographs using snails, I reminded myself of the close experience I had with these animals and decided that I would draw one.

This is also one of my favorites.

El año pasado hice una serie de fotografías de retrato utilizando caracoles, me recordé a la experiencia cercana que tuve con estos animalitos y decidí que dibujaría uno.

Este también es uno de mis favoritos.

bats.png

I hope you like it and let me know which is your favorite.

Twitter: @ilhuna_
Instagram: @ilhuna - @ilhunaphoto
Behance: https://www.behance.net/ilhuna/
Weku: https://deals.weku.io/@ilhuna/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ilhuna/
Blog: https://nostalgiaporsiempre.wordpress.com/
©2018 María Zerpa

ilhuhalloweeeen .png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ilhuna from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89