A little bit of Nostalgia Cringe : Old drawings that i've made when i was 14.

in #art6 years ago

As i feel down for personnal reasons, i was going through very very old drawings and wanted to share my shame on this blog, haha.

This is from early projects i made when i was a teenager, and it looks horrible for the most part, cringe with me.

( some kind of bad dragon ball knock off)

1.jpg

An horrible character sheet xD

2.jpg

look at these old dusty paper sheets... you know how old it is when it's dirty with dust like that ^^

Sort:  

You may look on them with shame, but I think they are pretty awesome. I look at them and see you have so much creative talent that I wish I had. I can see why your characters in Steemdya are so impressive if you consider these drawings "horrible".

i wouldn't cringe! you love drawing and decided to continue on the journey. that alone takes a lot of courage. applauds to you for sticking with what you like.

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

This post has received a 6.02% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @imaginalex. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

@jhoni like, very good picture, thank for sharing @imaginalex.😊

Haha well for sure you can notice how much you've improved! It's been a long way. However your old drawings are pretty good to say the least

You have been defended with a 3.85% upvote!
I was summoned by @imaginalex.

Dude, what? These look fuckign amazing... Yeah, they're 2-dish, and lack sophisticated details,. BUT, I think they are excellent in the way they show you can daw the character from different angles, positions, expressions, and activities. Nah, this is super cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99