About to take CG classes - let my drawings improve:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

After months of fluctuations and thoughts I finally decided that I need some more CG classes to improve my drawings. I was seeking for a good on-line school, cause practice shows that I get tired from attending a real one really quickly. I feel much more comfortable communication with teacher from home, using my own graphic tablet and may be even wearing my pajama. 

I already have an experience with studying CG, but the class I took before was too unstructured for me. I knew 80% of information they gave, and couldn't understand the rest 20%. Strange, right? But anyway it gave me possibility to understand how to do wrong. And now I want to do right.

The course I found is divided to 4 equal duration parts, three months each. And every single part has a really great and useful program, and I already understand how I will use it after course. That's important.

I hope my course will start in august and all the time I will post my study artworks:)

Sort:  

Годовоооой куууурс!:))) Уууух:)) Удачи!:)

Сначала три месяца, а потом как попрет)) И причем курс достаточно серьезный. У меня знакомая занималась - азкончила больнице со свернутой шеей)))

Мда:))после такого я бы не рискнула:DD

Hi Inber, you're my favourite artist on Steemit.

I let my imagination go crazy the past 2 years
I finally finished my fantasy tale
It's inspired by my 3 year old niece

Imagine Alice In Wonderland & Dr Seuss with depth

I'd be honoured if you would read it...
I'm hoping it sparks your interest as an artist

If the story inspires you to create, I'm super chill with no timelines or structure. I'd love an artist to run free with it.

Let me know if I can send, "Unky Bee & The Golden Key"

PS. It's only a 7 min read... and it's fun

Cheers,
Brandon

so your taking a class on 3d art or CG also includes 2d digital art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75