"Are you like me?" - my new graphic art, seahorses

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Before going to bed I decided to make last graphic sketch for today, and here I will say as always - do you know that seahorse is almost a dragon?:)

Who seahorses met each other lol:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

this art remember me a story about sea horse

What story?

your frame in painting its look 3D Art Painting... no its still look babies because they so cute.. heheh dragon is almost cute in Painting

Simply beautiful. They really look very tender and delicate. I already want to see them with color. These marine creatures are awesome. Besides that in drawing they look very cute.

Thank you:) I saw your new monster - you become better and better at it from day to day!:)

As i said you are really a Good artist . You art are beautiful 💙

милые дракоши :)))круто бы для наклеек подошли :) хорошо скетчбук такими обклеивать :)

Я подумываю о стикерах, но не из таких картинок))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03