Bike in a starry night - original art with ink and watercolor, process inside

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 I decided to refresh a bit more of my ink and watercolor stories, of course only the best of them:) Today I have a romantic mood, so I think this bike in a starry night will be handy. 

 As usual, I make such paintings with ink and watercolor. Ink layer comes first and it's main goal is to create an outline, so I can understand where will be the "on wet" part of painting, and where it will be "on dry".  

Painting with watercolor on wet paper allows to receive awesome splashes and mixtures of color. When it gets almost dry I also add some white watercolor on top to make highlights.

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Sooooo.....wonderful drawing... I love your alll art my dear friend inber
💕💞💕

I like the playful style,keep up the good work!

good evening my friend? Really I enjoy your work very much. Personally I like drawing but I don't can. Nice work my friend.....

Briliant highlights. Looks stunning.

мне бы такой байк =)
хороший, яркий арт по мокрому.
ты заразила меня романтичным настроением! 💕

Жду твою романтичную картинку)))

Great art work

Wowwwwww BeautifuLLLLLLLLLL bike you draw 😍 love the amazing colors and galaxy background looking awesommmmmme i love it :) 💕 thank you for sharing us nice watercolor drawing 💟

Beautifull watercolor painting :)

Beautiful....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88