Calligraphy stories - new art supplies and more and more practice

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!
I go on with my calligraphy practice, and now I'm preparing creative task I received on my classes. But still one of the favorite things in every new creative variety I try is buying art supplies for it. Today I bought a really exclusive authentic ink. I think I will not open them till the end of the course:)

And some new sketchbooks:) You can't have too many sketchbooks:)

Sort:  

I love calligraphy. I used to do chalkboard signs for a few coffee shops and pubs, so took up calligraphy to help with forming my letters. I'm kinda weird, I get excited by nice fonts lol.

Waaow.... Is this calligraphy made by you?
I used to write when i was in class 5th but later i left this art... 🙂
Really like it i can't imagine you have so many skills... Wonderfull Ma'am

это незаконно!:)канцелярия не должна быть такой милой!:)))или должна:D мне обидно, что во времена моего школьного обучения не было такого разнообразия!:)а мое помешательство началось именно тогда!:)
а вот эти листы, на которых ты делаешь упражнения, они специаььные стакими полосочками или приходится самой чертить?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66