CATs art in color - kitties love on a roof

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys!

This morning started for me with coloring my new artwork with kitties. Remember I said that I wished their tails to create heart shape? Well, seems like in color it looks more likely to that:

Sort:  

We must be of like minds today, I also posted a cat related piece ;)
I like these colours, they have a moody feel to them.

I have seen your kitty, he's adorable! <3

Great work keeep it up.

love it perfect sunset scene 💯🐒

Thank you <3

This one looks vey romantic... The colors of the moon perfect the scene/picture. You're so good at concepts!

Thank you <3

I loved this work friend. I really liked the colors you used. They are wonderful. It gives an incredible reality effect. It is really a very neat and beautiful job. It catches a lot of attention those kittens.

Thank you my dear <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73