CATs art series - Yin Yang kitties

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

This is the last artwork from my kitties series, and I enjoyed making it a lot. Yin Yang can be so different, and I used cats to form it. Had this idea for a long time, and finally brought it to life:

Sort:  

Cute kitties ^^ Did you use only pro markers for colors? If yeah, how do you like them? I'm considering getting a few colors (I have 2 greys), but never been a fan of regular markers. It's too hard to color and blend, but I've heard alcohol based markers are different and much better. :)

just ah perfect click!!

They seem very beautiful, and your kittens harmonic friend. Thank you very much, for your advice in my post. I really appreciate it a lot, since I'm still, in the process of learning is this area. Nothing better than the advice of your sensei hahaha. I love you ...

LOVE how colourful that image is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25