CG original concept art - orkish chest, part... One hundred and one?:)

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Aren't you yet tired of my chests? Cause today I did more of them:) And I still will have to do more of them to finish my project, so I will show them for.... Urrr... May be a few weeks more:) New and new chests, new versions, new concepts... Ohhhh...

I already feel like it's a year of orkish chest. I already drew this project for about 60 hours in total (only this week), so I already see them in my dreams. So, today I can show an another version of the chest.

I will start with a colored version, want the preview to look good:)

Now I again have to choose one of them and continue my work with it. Line art versions:

And the grayscale version:

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Art is your thing, dear. Even things that could be simpler are beautiful. I have some time without drawing because my markers had an accident and I have to wait a bit to buy new ones. The variety of colors of these chests draws my attention. They are very beautiful. It's hard to decide on one ...

I am enjoying your chests, keep them coming :)

awesome Your all painting..really i love art 🎨

Excellent! well done and funny! I love the way you designed ❤ Nice detail with colors, love your artwork. ❤

You know very much what color compliments other color. I do agree to some comments that it is very hard to choose on one! Your chests drawings draw us to your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75