CG study art - golden cube

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I want to share with you the last cube I made for copy from my teacher's art. After finishing this task I have to create my own series of cubes, connected with one idea.

I already know that it will not be easy. When you have a good example, plus you have a speed paint to follow everything is much more simple.

The last cube I made as a copy is this golden cube:

Now I have to collect references for my own art, and I must say it's a really interesting process. When you look for them you always get super inspired. I always use Pinterest for reference seeking, it's a really useful service if you're an artist.

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Amazing color! Great art . Love your work my dear. Go on....

This is so beautiful, I love the light and gold colors! the gold colors is absolutely fabulous. Well done!

Once again I repeat my admiration for your art, it is never a simple cube in your series are cubes with life, eyes, light, and now a flower that comes out of a seemingly inert cube, is to see life beyond the lines or of the geometric figures, it is not as square as we suppose, besides any side a flower can emerge to give us color the important thing is to find it to know how to look as you have done, I congratulate you and again a thousand thanks for your ingenuity that you make public and for your generosity that I wish to return to you with reasons to smile, greetings

Soooo...wonderful painting...really i love your drawing...my dear friend inber love you

I like your post and art

Beautifully copied! Gold is always associated with elegance just as this cube art. Im excited how you will make your own cube series. Yes, I also use pinterest alot.❤️

Yup, Pinterest is really useful for the artist and writer.

it’s really beautiful

What camera?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67