CG study art - ships in grayscale

in #art6 years ago

Hi. guys!

Today I continue working with grayscale sketching, if you missed what for I do it - see my previous post.

I see more and more white spots in my knowledge, and I make a list of what I have to fix after my first course will end and before the second one begins. For example I completely forgot to practice with drawing human figure, and it's like forgetting brushing your artistic teeth. 

I will make a quick reminder - it's a 20 minutes practice picture. I had to take a photo (black and white), and with help with 3-5 tones depict what's on it. This time I had a photo with small ships.

Today I plan to start working with my own series of cubes as well. Before my task was to copy my teacher's cubes, and now I have to create my own collection.

See you in next post:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

very nice with shadow effects, really nice work
very eye catching, love the strokes ❤

Thank you!
One of conditions was to use only hard round brush, so it's her strokes:)

Wowww nicee work @inber

Hi @inber how are you ?
I am new here i see almsot all your work i really like your art and now CG art its really awesome you doing 😊

This looks very challenging to me but you do it in a very short time of ten minutes. Wow! How many masterpiece can you make in a day when you are done with the CG class

20 minutes:)

Amazingly beautiful 😍😍👏👏

very great!!!

so "simple" but so much of everything inside and feelings. it works really good!

А как на планшете делать длинные ровные линии?

На планшете в фотошопе на компе или на айпаде?

На планшете. Даже два сантиметра не знаю как провести ровно

Зажми Shift. Если нужна диагональ - точка+Shift и не отпуская шифта вторая точка в месте окончания линии.

Сенькс! Попробую

What are those line created with? The cloud in background could use more smudging technique lol.

I knew I must write it in every post to avoid advises... The task was to use only hard round brush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84