Cherry original art - sketching with touch five markers (process inside)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I did some berries sketching again, and would like to share it with you. Here I again used touch five markers, and Faber Castel loner 0.1

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Thank you for answering my question in the first line XD

I like this style. I've been trying so hard to expand my art horizons, the only thing I'm nearly decent at is pencil sketches, and stippling if I can hold the patience... which I usually can't

Forget about limits, draw with everything you want and like:) Yes, I know that pencil is considered to be the best instrument, blah-blah-blah. BUT! Life is too short to be patient sometimes:)

I am glad that the previous post did not affect your mood for creation. Beautiful cherries, very lively :)

Thank you <3 I'm a huge fan of your talent as well <3

lovely pic :D the shine and highlights are done so nicely !

@inber ohh my god !! You’re a painter ? It’s just unbelievable sketch. Can you draw 1 sketch of my pic if possible? I really appreciate your work. ☺️

A portrait, you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16