Comic sketching: strange dream

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

As I said in my previous post I finished my first CG task, and after it I decided to have some nice rest. I asked my hubby to drive me to the empty parking at night so that I could have some skateboarding. I love it so much, it's such a relaxing process! At the moment I'm already a quite confident skater, at least I don't fall anymore.

By the way I also made a quick sketch about a strange dream I had today. Remember the "Cat-Dog" cartoon? I watched it as a kid, and probably a part of my brain still remembers it:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

What a great way to document your dreams!

@inber, For sure resting is really important to refresh our mind and sometimes we face Restless moments when we deep dive into our work because we hold passion towards our work.

Good to hear that you really like the Skateboarding. And I've never tried it but in my opinion while watching Skateboarding i can say that this stuff is really excited and i hope that you've really enjoyed it.

And i can say that you've have great talent and that is you effectively visualise and do the picturisation of your dreams and in my opinion dreams hold great place in our life and it also affects.

But i can say that, I've never saw anyone who presented their dreams in the form of Comic Sketch and this work is really appreciable, and yes, cartoon is one stuff with which we engaged a lot in childhood.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73