Comic sketching: waiting for rainy days

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

This weekend promises to b really saturated for me. In drawing sense:) I need to finish my first task for CG classes, and when I'm done I will show it to you. It's quite boring at first view, I need to render simple figures, as cube, ball...

And then I need to render the same figures but with different deformations, and then same figures, but using different direction of light. Before you ask - it''s only 2D and not 3D. 3D effect must be gained be drawing, not by setting light and modeling in 3DMax.

It's still hot here, and I dream about rainy days. Morning comic sketch about it:

Have a great weekend! See you!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Woww i really love raining day 😍💦today is here raning day sis you come here you and me enjoying together with cup of hot cofee☕😍

Beautiful artwork and atmosphere !
A truly emotional and very gorgeous scene and art!! Beautifully done!

@inber drawing really good. tomorrow raining will be come according to Google weather i am also waiting rainy day.
par

My place hasn't rained for almost a month. I miss rainy days. I think rainy days can treat a little bored.

Keep the spirit and have a great day for you @inber

The rain is all in the Philippines. Streets are flooded. Tsk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75