Concept art sketching continuation original art - three more chests. Which should I choose?

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, I go on creating my final version of the orkish chest, and today I have some more of these to share with you.

Yesterday model was lower, and more of a strange one, and this one looks closer to a back pack:)

Now I again have t choose one of these three to continue working with tones and colors.

Version with no outlines:)

And as a reminder - the first chest I chose for the project:

I already feel a bit like everyone has inktober, and I have a orkishchestober. Really, I already crossed about 24 hours with this project in general.

Which one looks better? Let me know in the comments below (please chose one from each picture:).

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wow.... Very wonderful color...and lovely,lovely painting 🎨

The three are all amazing! But for me the best one is the first one. 👏👏👏

Thank you <3

This is cool, it's like those books for kids where you have to look for the differences hahaha. Mmm, let me see... From the 1st I like most the one in the middle. From the 2nd the same. And from the 3rd I like the one in the left.

Thank you for your feedback:)

I really like your drawings, a classic, but in style ❤ The colors are brilliant.This is really inspiring ❤ cool style! love your work.

Thank you my dear <3

This post was upvoted by @steemybot, Send at least 0.01 STEEM or SBD and get an upvote. Join my discord server for free weighted upvoting for each post, just put the command !upvote before the web address of the post and you will get a free upvote within 2 mins.

@steemybot our mission is to support high quality posts which will raise the value of the STEEM Blockchain.

Noo! Don't make me think about Warcraft ;)

The one with antlers/tree limbs is my favourite. It actually makes me think of two of my favourite things: Deer and Christmas as the little bottle hanging down makes me think of Christmas baubles on deer antlers and that makes me Smile! So I choose that one!

I really like the backpack one with the lantern hanging off it, seems quite practical as luggage as long as nothing catches fire XD

If going for intimidating that one with antlers is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77