Crab-tourist - my new original graphic art, some process inside

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Here I continue my series of art with underwater inhabitants. This crab probably is an old tourist, he has a nice old hat and a stick to lean on:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

very nice, your the best @inber

This instantly made me smirk haha... nice work :)

Hi Inber you have nice arts talent this Upvote for it

stunning.. keep it up

I love these guys!

Thank you:)

Beautiful shiny Crabs!

As a tourist, the only thing he's missing is that big SLR camera around his neck!

Ah, yes:) I'll fix it in my next crab illustration:)

Crab with hat? Cool and funny idea!

I love the crab...that is my sign, I especially like the septer in his claws

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76