Creative weekend and noisy neighbors

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Weekend here, and it means light posting and some stories:) OK, I already feel much better, even despite the rains, it seems like I really have been receiving wrong medication that doesn't go well with me. Now I'm not taking it already for three days and - surprise! I'm awake since 8 a.m., now it's 15 p.m. and I still can stay less or more productive (during previous three weeks I would fall back asleep at 10 a.m.). 

Also it seems that my neighbors are making some repairs, so it's super noisy. Here in this country we have a poor law when it comes to noise, so... Even despite it's weekend morning we have this noise. Actually my neighbors in my imagination already look like this:

 

 OK, OK, kidding. They ALWAYS look like this in my imagination.

So probably I will spend the rest of the day walking with Astro. If there will be no rain:)

 See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

It seems if you can find a cool place and get some sleep again, it will refresh your mind. Better for the noisy neighbour to do you a favour by been quiet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74