Death Star original art with ink and watercolor - process inside

in #art5 years ago

 Hi, guys! 

 Here I'm back with ink and watercolor art, and this time I separate one from another:) As I said many times I'm a fan of Star Wars (only six movies for me, thank you), and I have a lot of fan art dedicated to the saga. This is one of them. 

 We used to play a lot SWtoR with my hubby, but we always had a conflict. I prefer playing for the dark side, while he always plays for the light. Perhaps the only game where I have no will to play for the darkness is the Lord of the Rings, but well, game even doesn't give such possibility (or I would try f course).  

 So most of my fan art is dedicated to the dark side, and so it is this time as well. Meet the Death Star with ink and watercolor:) 

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Great work, Jedi Master.

Your force is strong !!!

Love the space colours 😄 and the Death Star looks great though I keep seeing a Jack Skellington face 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I kept trying to see it, but didn't:(:(:(

Wow..sooo cute paining.... I love it..my dear friend @inber

Shining color choices. Looks beautiful especially at night.

воссоединились светлые и темные силы)) как вы нашли друг-друга?))) хах, представляю ваши конфликты )) ты наверное и втарить можешь)))) яркое искусство))

Как раз таки мы не конфликтуем))) Втащить могу, кикбоксер всё-таки. Но не мужу)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77