Electric Stingray - my new graphic artwork from underwater inhabitants series

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

One more underwater illustration graphic art from me. May be I'll make two-three more, and then already will start coloring them. I also want to draw a bit not inhabitants, but objects, like old chest or anchor.

By the way, today I start attending another calligraphy class, the last one:) So I'll share some new lettering in the evening:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Awesome art @inber. If you have more then I would like to see as much as...

If you want you can look through my blog, I don't see a problem here.

I would love to see all of your sea creatures colored. When can I learn the skill of drawing without looking at a reference? Huhuhu

The trick is - you draw sketch first, without looking at reference. Then, ONLY when you're out of ideas you google it and may be find some more tips to improve what you just did:)

Ok ill try that technique. That would be a good start. 😀

success always for you @inber, i like your artwork, i always support you.

Very cute! I picture these little guys/gals in a bright & vibrant blue (like your hair) .. or maybe a bright green? :)

I haven't decided yet:) I think I'll chose a limited palette for all series, but yet don't know which one:)

Cute creatures!

Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09