Electric Stingrays - my new original art, process inside

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I ant to share with you another finished artwork from my underwater inhabitants series. I fixed some process as well:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

so neat
this is what i do
happy face three pc art.jpg

Looks fantastic! I hope to see more from you:)

i really like the eyes on them!

Very nice compositional and graphic qualities.

I'm loving this series, so joyous and full of colour and life. It makes me smile :)

@inber I hope you're probably planning on starting up an Art industrial school because your art pieces are really captivating to look at
You can make someone get interest in knowing how to draw.... Lol

Wish for this happy couple all the best. Both characters are a little bit outside of the frame, it helps to make them 3d. Beautiful composition with cool color.

Hey inber that is a great artwork, you have earned an upvote from me ! Did you know about the latest addition to the steem blockchain ? It’s called Artisteem and as you may have guess from the name it is focus around art, you should really check it out ! (http://www.artisteem.com/)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25