Graphic CATS series - fifth drawing - hunting kitty

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

This is probably the last drawing in this new series (or may be not, depends on my inspiration:), and this evening I hope to start coloring them all. This time it's a kitty who hunts a bird. Don't worry, in the end everyone was OK:)

Sort:  

Wow this drawing is incredible, friend, you're doing very well! will be great after coloring them

Very nice drawing! the details are very perfect, I hope you have more inspiration to share with us more drawings;)

This beautiful ... Care drops the cat ... !!! jajajaj I loved the details. I am also working on my next drawing. The more I draw, the more I like it. I do not know how to thank you, the motivation you gave your friend. I love you ...

great art friend @inber, I want to see them finished must be seen incredible

Птичка явно пакость замыслила:))

These are very good. Your little cavewoman is cool too. I like your lettering. Have you made your own font on your laptop yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04