Happy cactus - original graphic art

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I'm not only trying colorful outlines, but go on with coloring my cacti series as well. This one was the first when I did the graphic base. This time I used Chameleon markers on the body of cactus, and looks like I already understand them better. Or they just need a smaller surface then I used to make to work properly:)

Sort:  

lovely original art😍
you have good talent in art:) keep spirit inber

What a cute little cactus! I really like his / her hat :)

Thank you <3

Взялась за хамелионов:)) Надеюсь вы подружитесь:))

Ну, пока что только начала)) Надо наделать под них много скетчей, потом медитативно красить) С одной картинки не разберешься))

It looks totally beautiful. All those shades, green I love, also looks very sweet. And the yellow tone of the cap makes it very striking. Which, gives a lot of interest and charisma, to this cute cactus. I hope you are having a nice day friend.

Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00