I did it:) My first CG task in completed:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today in the evening I'm tired and happy - I finished my first task on CG classes. I still have a chance to make an additional task (same objects, but with different light direction), and I think I'll manage with it too.

Drawing primitives can be quite boring, but it's a base without you can't go anywhere. So, more and more study:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Well done dear

Good publication, and good work friend @inber

Nice work sir
I will follow you

Do I damn look like "sir"?!

bahahaha! no she does not :)

Glad you are happy about your new class. I am sure you will do great at cg considering you seem to do so good at other areas of art. Sending you good vibes from Alaska!

Woww superb :) nice work

Not a clue how it’s done but good work. I struggle to write my name clearly let alone creating artistic stuff.

It's drawn with hands:)

Thats some good exercise. I like that bright line on plane change in 5th, 7th and the last one. WellDone inber :))

hey Inber, is it cgma 3d object?

No, 2D hand drawing

Не дашь ссылку на уроки? Купил планшет и не пользуюсь (((

Не, вопрос дам. 30.000 руб. курс Skill Up 2D basic

В чем вопрос?

Да я подумал что это на ютубе уроки какие-нибудь...

Ну поищи на ютубе, тоже вариант. Если не нужен фидбэк от препода и четкая программа на конкретную цель. В интернете полно барахла))
На Skill Up реально крутой курс. Никакого "фотошопа для чайников", чистая графика.

Да, пока не готов потратиться :(

These are so fun! From the thumbnail though I thought you might be designing toilets for aliens...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99