Inktober challenge in all blogs - meet my second Halloween drawing

in #art5 years ago

 Hi,guys!

Today is the second day of inktober, and this year I'm all armed, and really am ready to show a fresh drawing every day! Well, OK, partly it's because of my recent trauma, told about it in previous post. But also partly because I have put myself together and now draw everyday again, and it's an awesome feeling. I hope it's great to see something, but complaining in my blog:)

As I said, this year I'm developing Halloween theme during all inktober. It's one of my favorite holidays, so it's a great topic for my fantasy. Today I want to show you a cute witch hat, hope you'll like it:)

For this and more of my pictures please follow me on Instagram - inber_art

 Today I plan to continue drawing for the inktober and drawloween challenge, and tomorrow I will show again what I managed to do:) Oh, this disciplinary effect of the drawing challenges;) 

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Adorable little hat! And drawing is a great thing to do while healing up 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you:) Yes, at least I'll have drawing progress:)

Hello, @inber! We heartily appreciate the time and effort you put towards your DIY/How-to article. It is, for this reason, we built a frontend/condenser known as Build-it, where your efforts are fairly rewarded. At Build-it we welcome all sorts of DIY, How-to, and Lifehack articles.


Build-it is a tribe on the steem that sharpens your #diy and #how-to skills, in an attempt to save more money for yourself.


The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. You'll get rewarded with BUILD tokens from our @build-it.curator account upon every valid post/project which can also be exchanged for steem on steem-engine when you use any of the recommended tags as well as posting via our website.


Need help? Live technical support on Discord or Telegram

|


This project is run and supported by our witness @gulfwaves.net. If you think we're adding value to the steem platform, your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote for us


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87