Inktober drawing challenge - day three. Brodsky was wrong

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I continue drawing inked pics for the challenge, and each time they get more and more creepy:) Well, I decided to mix it with drawloween, so no surprise that it happens. This time it's a pic called "Brodsky was wrong":

It's a pity that at the moment I have so few time for Steemit (so please don't be mad if I don't answer the comments), cause I still have my CG classes AND... Oooops, I decided to make a little repairs in my apartment. To change color of the walls and everything. Will share my results when I'm done:)

Love, Inber 

Sort:  

Nice work. I think the creepier the better ;)

lol me too:)

Wow.... Really .Very very wonderful your drawing..

Wowww amazing artwork😊
Okkk we waiting for colors walls photo 😍😄

Really amazing black White painting welldone

Creativity, ingenuity and beauty in your works are extraordinary. I vote for you.

Really cool! I like the perfect mix between cute and creepy. I'm intrigued about what does the text say.

It's said in the title of the post.

brillaint inking ❤ the way you use the screentones is so smooth and clean, love your style my friend inber.

Thank you:)

I'm loving this @inbur. You are really doing some interesting work :)

I miss a lot of your drawings! I have a little time with steemit also. Nice creepy ink drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83