Inktober - my day two. Build your dam yourself:)

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

I decided to continue inktober drawing, and today I want to introduce you to a very tired beaver. It was a theme "exhausted" in the beginning, but I'm a slowpok:)

The inscription says "Build your dam yourself":)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Ну что, шикарный Инктобер получился :-)

Пасиб)) Сейчас правда опять заброшу, с цифрой не успеваю ничего

You👉soo cute girl.and your painting 🎨 very very wonderful ✨😍

Being Creative! Love your style. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the inscriptions! Good ink art!

Aww so cuteee 😍

I like it! So cute, great art :)

Thank you <3

So beautiful. ❤ I love this drawing! wonderful artwork ^^ you totally deserve it!

Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73