Jellyfish in blue - my new original artwork

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I continue my series of jellyfishes, and here is my new artwork, bigger then previous ones:) I decided to keep it all in blue tones:

And here's how it looked as line art:

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Wow awesome artwork

followed you dear and can you please make my painting

The shades of blue you used, for the jellyfish are incredible, I produce a lot of relaxation, and tranquility. In addition they look very tender. I love the creativity you have, to create incredible, unforgettable things. I feel like I remember each of your drawings.

whoa unbelievable piece of great art work displayed. nice piece of thinking and a good colored image. mesmerizing combinations and blends.

Noice :) Both the coloured and the line art one looks good.

hi. beautiful your work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72