Jellyfish original art - jelly escapes:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I go on with my jellyfishes series, and I decided that to add a bit of humor in it is a great idea. So, here meet the jellyfish that escapes from a... Big fish?:)

As usual, copic markers and ink.

Sort:  

beautiful friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

pretty dope!

I like the style of your drawings, each color combines with the other. I like the shape of the eyes and how you achieved that effect as viscous. It really is a very beautiful and well-crafted art. Excellent post, greetings.

hahahaha I love it looks wonderful, the combination of colors, really jumps to the eye, it attracts a lot of attention. I love the details. It looks tender and very beautiful. In addition to the style you gave him, I liked him a lot. The lines are great. I hope at some point to be a great artist like you.

I love it colors in your jellyfishes, is really nice... excellent art. Go ahead friend 🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73