Jellyfish original graphic art - continuation of a new series

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

After coloring my happy cacti family I still had a few time left, so I decided to go on with my jellyfishes series of graphic art (also for future coloring with markers). This time I decided that it will be a funny jellyfish who wears glasses:

From all my recent artworks I like this one the best. Can't wait to color it, but now I already have to leave for my calligraphy classes. Will share something new from there this evening:

 

Sort:  

This drawing looks so cute, especially its eyes wearing glasses. I can't wait to see this again after you coloured it! It will be more cute and great.

Thank you <3

Жду новых буквенных успехов:))

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04