Little art series - jellyfishes sketches with colorful liner

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

In the end of the day I got a bit tired of big format ink artworks and decided to make a bit more simple series of smaller jellyfishes. Tomorrow I hope to color them all if I'll have spare time from my calligraphy studies, cause it seems like I've bit the biggest bite possible - there's just no extra space in my twenty-four hours left. But well, it keeps me away from dark thoughts:)

Sort:  

Try not to burn out while you're keeping yourself busy, hopefully it's different for you, burnouts from trying to do too much/having ridiculous expectations for myself that I wouldn't apply toanyone else is one of the things guaranteed to knock me down XD

Those jellyfish look like they'd make fantastic stickers :)

goatsig

I;m a professional burn-outer:) But this time I try to do everything wisely:)

This drawings are really stunning. Keep it up.

I like this! Are you going to vectorize them?

Ah beautiful sketch @inber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84