Look for your dream - original art with watercolor and ink, process inside

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

I try to plan every day in my life, and my planning is always connected with my dreams. I often create mind maps to understand, what small steps I can make every day to reach something big that I really want. So I work with my dreams, I put effort to come to them. 

I have more, then one, of course. Not all of them are "final points", some of them also are steps to something bigger. 

In this illustration I decided to depict a branch with bottles, that keep my dreams inside them. They glow, they're bright and awesome:)

As usual, I work with line art first, and then add watercolor partly on wet, partly on dry.

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber


Sort:  

To create mind maps for the steps we can make every day to reach our dreams is really something good to do, I think! Sometimes people "see" just the final result they want, without thinking and planning every single step to arrive there and, sure, it's not the best way to reach something big. I like your drawing, it's really well representative ^_^

And often they think they can never reach it cause it's too big;)

Wow...

Really awesome art.......my lovely friend @inber

Interesting. Definitely small steps and Filling gaps to reach the larger ‘picture,” end goal is a unique way of attaining dreams. We can all relate to this, I’m sure. Our dreams are there, we simply have to dig deep, search, and stumble upon them 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Интересный рисунок! Мне нравится акварельная техника!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27