My autumn tribute series - calm and peaceful season:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

It was quite a busy day today, so again I have not much of fresh art (but I finally started inktober - better late then never). So I just want to share a small series of tribute to autumn drawings I made recently, all in one post.

Autumn is a special time for me. Summer is the season I really hate, all this heat, no fresh air... The only good thing it has in it are berries. But well, at the moment they're already available in any time of the year, so summer looses it's last point. All my mental health issues become really hard in summer, and that's one more reason why I hate it.

Autumn is completely different, It brings my peace and inspiration, and this special feeling of inner calmness:)

See you in next post!

Love, Inber 

Sort:  

I love your art! That mix of cold and warm colors <3

Woooow.
.soo cute my dear friend inber.... Awesome painting...love you

Hi @inber how are you? Your artwork is really appreciated i likeee so much thank you for sharing 😍😘

@inber you not reply me ? Are you angry with me ? 😞

Usually I don't reply comments that are not conversation starters, I just vote in the blog of the one who did them, as I did in yours

Thank you sweetie 😊feeling happy i understand but you reply all when you have free time 😍😘

I love to see all of them in one post! I know how much you enjoyed the days after summer.. ,😁😁

wow all are wonderful artwork, colors looks lovely! amazing drawing! Really impressed with yellow! adore the painting, love your style inber ❤😊❤

Hello, your work is always of an exquisite and fresh taste, I congratulate you ... I vote for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11