My calligraphy classes stories - part three. New course:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

As I said before I decided that only one calligraphy course is not enough for me, so I signed up for two more. And now I'm fighting for each hour in my schedule for self-education. 

This second class I attended today is called "Lettering on base of brush-pen". So, now I'm drowning in tones of recipes, papers and supplies I yet have no idea how to use correctly. 

I have only one lesson behind, but I already received a creative task I have to make till Tuesday. I will share all process with you, guys, it promises to be quite interesting.

I thought that Fraktur is difficult for me, but today I understood that, as we say here, these were only flowers, berries are coming soon:) And lettering with brush pen appeared to be berries.

I hope I will have enough time to practice tomorrow, and then will share my results:)

Sort:  

Nice work @inber. Never got on with calligraphy I blame it on the fact I had to use right handed pen being left handed this didn't work well 💯🐒

Doing calligraphy being left handed is super hard. I have a left handed girl in my group - she has to wait all the time for ink to get dry because of direction of writing

Tell me about it I was covered in ink at school and they still made me use a fountain pen 💯🐒

Ohhhhh:((((

One day maybe when I find a left handed calligraphy or learn to write backwards and let people read it with a mirror 💯🐒

I'm so intrigued by calligraphy techniques! The uncle of my hubby write in a wonderful way using calligraphy techniques and every times I see something written by him I think it's a treasure! I can't wait to see the results of your practice ^_^

It's soooo hard for me:) I knew it will be, cause I never was good at lettering:) But I hope I'll succeed:)

valuable post friend, I have a sister who writes with the calligraphy letter and it looks wonderful
I confess that I am a disaster

Wow big step. I use to had the calligraphy classes at school long, long time ago. The treacher had a lot of patience for us because it wasn’t easy :-) I am impressed. Hugs

I will fight with it to the end:) I'm BAD at this, but if I'll win - I'll be super happy:)

такой попугайчик супер милый:)))
ты чувствуешь пользу посещения этих курсов?:) почему ты не выбрала самостоятельное обучение по книге или урокам в интернете?:)

Потому что я иллюстратор фрилансер, и единственное место куда я выхожу из дма это качалка. Ну, иногда с Аструхй погулять. А так - занятия в центре города, я приезжаю, выпиваю свой лавандовый латте и иду заниматься с единомышленниками. В этом процессе есть что-то от медитации)))
А еще книга и урок в итернете никогда не ткнут тебе в твои ошибки

ну я так и подумала:DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30