My calligraphy classes stories - second attempt

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I had a second class at my calligraphy courses, and everything became more complicated:) To tell the truth I knew that it will not be easy for me, I never was good in lettering, so I was ready to putting lots of effort in it to gain success.

The most interesting thing is... Well...

Today I signed for two more calligraphy classes!

Yes, it's never enough of study for me:) So I decided that I also want to study how to make calligraphy with brushpen and with sharp pen. This is 4 more classes a week. I hope I'll still be alive when I'll finish them, cause afterwards I'll need all my forces for CG classes I will be taking in august. Seems like I created a saturated summer for myself:)

When my teacher of Gothic calligraphy heard that I signed up for two more courses he asked "What for do you need that much?!". I was a bit confused, cause the most honest answer would be "My psychiatrist recommended lots of good impressions". I rephrased it in "You know, I have to be busy all the time". And well, it was fair enough, cause when you're involved into activity you really like your depression steps two steps backward. 

P.S. Tomorrow I also want to try a new dancing class in my gym:)

Sort:  

Good luck squeezing in all those classes :D Glad it's working out so well for you, hopefully this is your thing that will keep working :)

goatsig

Hope so too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72