My jellyfishes original art - last piece in the series

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

With this biggest jellyfish I finish my series of jellyfishes art. I like this one most, she looks so cute and cartoony:) I think tomorrow I will switch to a new series, probably cats:)

How it looked in line art:

Sort:  

Is it wearing glasses? That's amusingly adorable XD

goatsig

Yep, these are glasses:)

Great art @inber loved it

the jellyfish are so unique and funny, I can not wait to see the art of painting a cat 😍

I can't wait to start painting them:)

i want to become your student

Sorry, I don't take students:)

Sorry.pliss vote back

Cute jelly fish. I enjoy her design, esp the big glasses.

As a side note about your footer banner, it may be effective to a certain degree and allow your comments to be filled with meaningful conversation, however I believe that it does not do much service to your blog/brand. People will still post these things regardless and you will continue to ban them. Right now, with each post I will continue to see a "Do Not" list. And the overall feeling it brings is that you are easily annoyed and intolerant. This may even discourage people from leaving a comment. I know this may sound a little harsh but I just wanted offering you an honest opinion.

Yes, I'm easily annoyed. Hoooray:)

Jelliiees! 'w' I love jellies.. x3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30