My new artwork - pensive jellyfish

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, this is the last artwork from the series of small jellyfishes. I still have two big ones to add color, but that's another story. This last jellyfish is pensive, I think, and she move in the ocean slowly:)

Sort:  

Really really cute my friend! Keep creating! Love this!

Beautiful drawing and painting,I love the colours you picked. I will be expecting your next painting.

That jellyfish is very beautiful. I love colors, that combination makes, explode my optic nerve. hahahaha ... I am very tender. Your creativity has no limits, it is truly beautiful. I hope some day, to be as good at drawing as you are.

Чувствую себя обычно как эта медуза:)) задумчива и медлительна:DDD

I am really in love with all the jellyfish illustrations you've been creating! Cannot choose my favourite, they're all so adorable and well done! Lots of love, Sofie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00