My new graphic artwork - "Obscurantism and jazz"

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I finished coloring of my new artwork "Obscurantism and jazz". It's based on a song of one of my favorite rock bands "Picnic", and I also put a piece of text to the drawing. In translation it sounds like "Draw now Apocalypse with blood. Outside is Middle age, obscurantism and jazz". Songs always sound weird then you try to translate them word-to-word, but well, I had to do it here:)

P.S. If you doubt what  obscurantism means - google it:) Many people mix it up with denial of religion, whie in fact it's the opposite thing.

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Really like this one!

Like that look, kind of cool, kind of creepy, kind of cute XD

goatsig

Thank you:)

This art will impact me, it's fascinating I love your creativity @inber happy night

This drawing is incredible. It's very deep and complex, it has a lot of meaning, and it speaks for itself, I love that. It has a terrifying and fascinating touch, it really is very good. You always stand out no matter how small the drawing you make a true work of art friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34