My new original art - tribal feathers (process inside)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

This weekend I decided that I will not make much complicated art, and will just do some doodle. So, tribal feathers:

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Hey I liked your new DP ♡
And have No words of appreciation for your Art
👌👌👍

These are gorgeous, well done :)

Thank you my dear Karen! <3

I must ask, how long has taken you to learn to draw the way you draw now?

It's hard to say. Sometimes you draw a lot, sometimes not.

No, I meant as how many years of learning and practice did it take you to get to this level of skill? 😂

I understood you. But it's still hard to say:) Personally I draw for about 4 years, but these feathers are super simple, I have much more complicated artworks

Amazing art @inber, i like it, good post.

Beautiful simple doodle!

Cool artwork on your drawing/painting process @inber

Congrats

Hope to stay in touch

Feel free to enjoy my music/art

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85