My original magical art in traditional techniques - fan art and own fantasies:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Here I go on with my collection of magical art to bring you a bit of fairy-tale before bed time. My previous post was filled with my original digital magical art, and this one is about art in traditional techniques. Colord pencils in most cases:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Your collection of magical art are fabulous coughs, they have fun very striking colors I fall in love

Very powerful artworks, dear @inber...
Don't know why I am absorbed by them...maybe because their colors are so deep...
Just like entering into a fairy-tale like you said...
Love them....❤

Thank you, I'm so happy to hear it <3

You are welcome, dear @inber...❤

I love, I love your publication, happy night friend

How talented you are! I love them all! What type of canvas do you use?

Thank you <3
It's a paper for pastel:) So nothing special, no special secrets - just a sketchbook for soft mediums. It's texture helps pastel or charcoal stay fixed. But I use colored pencils for drawing here, so I get both: fixation (not actually needed for such pencils) and the texture.

You're welcome! Which type of canvas do you prefer to use?

art that can catch my attention .. before the upcoming time.
success always in the work.

The girl reading book with the candle 🕯 light in the picture looks like ancient time when there was no light. Wonderfull collection Ma'am

Thank you <3
Actually I did something like this as a kid lol:) Thought I'm yet not ancient;)

Haha oooky... I got it

I love these, but especially love the way and textural shape of the girl's hair, the one reading in bed. Adorable.

Ummmm)))) Actually the idea was of her reading on the floor on the pillow under her elbows:) I used to do that as a kid;)
Thank you! <3

I meant floor, not sure why I typed bed. Maybe because I'm typing in bed now? ;) I liked the wood of the floor too, so not sure why I said 'bed'.

Lol I'm typing in bed as well:)

Your use of colour is amazing love them especially the second one :) 💯🐒

They look like the perfect illustrations to a children's book.

Well, I work as an illustrator, and sometimes for children books as well. So it's logical that they look so:)

Волшебные рисунки:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87