My second original art with calligraphy - confessional disc of the lords of time

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I go on creating tasks for my calligraphy classes, and it's the second composition I made. I used confessional disc of the lords of time (Doctor Who) as inspiration, and that' what came out:

Sort:  

Bad ass. Interesting it was inspired with the Doctor Who side, because it seems like some trippy yet mythical looking type design that would be placed behind Dr Strange on a comic book cover of his or something.

I'm not sure I got you right:) In Doctor it looks like this:

Oh wow, even the original design looks like something from Doctor Strange, so neat. I couldn't find a good comic book example but here is some others art that kind of displays the similar feel to what I think I am saying

Actually the toy has it too

I guess any circle with trippy look fits the bill for me lol.

Doctor Strange appeared far later, so it's he who looks like design from Doctor Who;) Watched the movie, loved it:)

После нескольких занятий такие аккуратные буковки???
Выглядит здорово:))

Именно занятий или часов задротства?)))

you did a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28