Night sketching - original art in ink "obscurantism and jazz"

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I'm in night drawing again, but it was soooo hard because of after work out muscle fever. Really, I hardly can control my hands! But well, art is daily for me anyway:

I still plan to go on here with markers, but already not today:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Maybe switch drawing time to before workout if that's possible? That turned out good anyway, I don't think anyone would have known better if you hadn't said anything XD

goatsig

I love drawing in the evening or at night:) So it will be quite hard to change. I need night inspiration and all time in the world (even if actually I need only 10 minutes:)

successful greetings for friends

Nice Job ❤ @inber

Although today your art was a bit difficult to do and you could control your hands, I'm super cool I love your art

Sorry about the aftermath ! But by the looks of it , it sure did pay off. I always love art with no color because black and white art allow us too appreciate the intricate designs even more ! Lovely artwork :)

Thank you! <3

You're very welcome :)

I love you more your arts in black and white look more elegant, all your arts are adorable <3

I really like this with the blue light 💯🐒

Не поверииишь, всё украдено до нас:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24