Octopus - finally finished:) My original art in markers and ink

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today in the evening  finished my octopus art, and want to share it with you:)

I had doubts about his color, choosing from red and violet. So I asked my hubby and he said he's violet. So I did.

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Red would have been nice and vibrant, the purples blends and feels a bit more watery though I think :) Plus I'm biased because I like purple XPLooks great :)

May be I will make one more and try red, for experiment:)

Enamorado del resultado y enamorado de tus copics quisiera tener algunos, soy fiel amante de los pulpos me encanto tu post.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

Wow I nearly thought it was digital painting not until I started reading. Really good job

I need a tattoo of this! I love the thick outline with the black marker

Thank you:)

Смотрю - вас на водно-морскую тему потянуло.
Осьминог просто шикарный получился! Знаете, на майке отлично бы смотрелось. И на белой, и на черной.

Спасибо:) Я все собираюсь сбелать мерч, но никак не решусь

А что такое мерч?

Ну всякие штуки со своими картинками. Футболки те же, стикеры, открытки и.т.п.

Свой сайт или на какой-то платформе?

Можно по-всякому, одно другому не мешает, но мне сначала нужно мужества набраться и найти адекватную типографию

you make me your art fan lovely and adorable painting amazing art you have alot of creativity in your mind GOD will give you alot of success

I really love it! looks like is in 3D!! hahaha

I like it... 🤓

OH ! This guy ! I loved the ink version and he looks even cooler in colour ! Lovely work, @inber :> The spots and the tentacles and the sea weed and the bubbles really pop now ! :D

Finally... i love the color🐙🐙🐙

Thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05