Original CG art - orkish chest concept art in process

in #art5 years ago

Hi, guys!

Yesterday in the evening I went on working with orkish chest concept. I chose two from the thumbnails I showed you before, made them more clean and now it's time for some line art. The first one is the one with fur top, and this fur top is something that stays in any case, I just love the idea, and I added some horns and a big buckle, but I still doubt about the shape of the horns (or may be ears?) and about what will I place at the side of it. So, it's the second stage of work with my concept:

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Simply perfect ❤ Amazing art work...so detailed, really really gorgeous drawing my friend.

Now I have to make only one of these stay for future work, what do you think? Which one looks more interesting?

Sooooo..... Wonderful painting .my lovely friend..really love your art...

I think, the first one is something about new idea, new shape and many point of view.

Woww amazing @inber very well done

Owww! This one is so cool! I like the third one on the bottom! The bomb simply tell that the chest hides something very important and confidential.

Wow day by day improve your designed good luck for your futurs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76