Original illustrations of animals in @animal-shelter - our happy day when we'll get Canada for a while:)

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

And good, good morning! I'm so excited from the very morning, since I woke up. And I even had big troubles to fall asleep the evening before. Today is a Special day, today in the evening our friends will bring us Canada, their little dog! 

As I said before Canada in three and a half months old, and she's super cute and friendly. When our friends found her she was thin, ill and had parasites. Now, thanks to their love she got a healthy and happy puppy!

I decided to share in this post a series of drawings of animals my mom @animal-shelter has. Nearly all of them were found in the street, in horrible condition. But thanks to her love they survived and are also happy in loving family now.

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

really amazing @inber ! you are trully talented! I am a graphic desinger/ illustrator myself and love your style! Greetings from Spain :)

Thanks a lot for your creativity.This art is also mindblowing.
We all should inspire your creativity.
Thanks
@resteem & follow done.

Hello friend, Canada was blessed to meet a good family that attended her and she is a healthy and healthy girl, she is beautiful, tender and friendly, I love your art, you are great

Love and affection forever. I love the loving attitude you have and it is portrayed in beautiful art:) keep on art always support you inber.

Такие прикольные имена:))) особенно Скрё-Скрё и Кусильда:)))

Когда собак 15 (сейчас уже больше) - с именами перестаешь заморачиваться)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84